Nigel Farage

Nigel Farage

Reform UK Sitting member
Constituency
Clacton
Region
England
Member since
13 August 2026

View this member on parliament.uk ↗

This parliament

Voting participation
31%
Debates contributed to
60
Registered interests
47
Declared value
£2m

Record last updated 3 Oct 2026

CATEGORIES

Miscellaneous Interests

Miscellaneous

Total interests: 9 | Total declared: £0.00

Date Registered: 20/04/2026

Shares in Stack BTC PLC that are wholly owned by Thorn in the Side Ltd.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Shares in Stack BTC PLC that are wholly owned by Thorn in the Side Ltd. (Financial interest or material benefit). Arose 2026-03-09.

Date Registered: 20/04/2026

Shares in Stack BTC PLC that are wholly owned by Thorn in the Side Ltd.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Shares in Stack BTC PLC that are wholly owned by Thorn in the Side Ltd. (Financial interest or material benefit). Arose 2026-03-18.

Date Registered: 12/11/2024

Co-founder and Chairman of Action on World Health LLP

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Co-founder and Chairman of Action on World Health LLP (Unpaid role). Arose 2024-05-13.

Date Registered: 29/08/2024

Unpaid directorship of Thorn In The Side Limited

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Unpaid directorship of Thorn In The Side Limited (Unpaid role).

Date Registered: 04/08/2024

Former MEP lifetime access to the European Parliament.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Former MEP lifetime access to the European Parliament. (Financial interest or material benefit).

Date Registered: 04/08/2024

Unpaid Leader at Reform Party UK.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Unpaid Leader at Reform Party UK. (Formal role with a party organisation).

Date Registered: 04/08/2024

Unpaid Directorship at Farage Media LTD.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Unpaid Directorship at Farage Media LTD. (Unpaid role).

Date Registered: 04/08/2024

Unpaid Directorship at Reform Party UK.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Unpaid Directorship at Reform Party UK. (Formal role with a party organisation).

Date Registered: 04/08/2024

Membership at 5 Hertford Street.

Benefactor

Not Specified

Amount Declared

Not specified

Membership at 5 Hertford Street. (Financial interest or material benefit).

View miscellaneous interests registered interests for all MPs